Upcoming Halifax concerts

Upcoming Halifax concerts:
Monday 18 March 2019 – Royal Wood – Rebecca Cohn Auditorium, Halifax, NS, Canada
Sunday 24 March 2019 – Christina Martin – The Carleton, Halifax, NS, Canada
Friday 12 April 2019 – Brett Kissel – Queen’s Place Emera Centre, Liverpool, NS, Canada
Thursday 25 April 2019 – Quote the Raven – gahan house, Halifax, NS, Canada
Sunday 28 April 2019 – Maureen Batt – Neptune Theatre, Halifax, NS, Canada
Saturday 04 May 2019 – Tim Baker – St. Matthew’s United Church, Halifax, NS, Canada
Saturday 11 May 2019 – Dave Gunning and J.P. Cormier – Dundee Resort & Golf Club, West Bay, NS, Canada
Friday 17 May 2019 – Steve Poltz – The Carleton, Halifax, NS, Canada
Saturday 25 May 2019 – Doug Hawco – Memory Lane Heritage Village, Musquodoboit, NS, Canada
Sunday 02 June 2019 – Dazor – Gus’ Pub, Halifax, NS, Canada
Monday 17 June 2019 – Lonestar – Rebecca Cohn Auditorium, Halifax, NS, Canada
Friday 12 July 2019 – Def Leppard and Tesla – Scotiabank Centre, Halifax, NS, Canada
Friday 19 July 2019 – The Strange Valentines – The Old Triangle, Halifax, NS, Canada

A selection of bright Halifax concerts – upcoming dates that are worth going in March-July 2019. Soon we will publish the dates of other concerts in Halifax this year. Stay in touch.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *