Winnipeg concerts in May – February

Listing Winnipeg concerts – dates:
Tuesday 21 May – Leanne Pearson – Park Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Tuesday 28 May – Daniel O’Donnell – Centennial Concert Hall, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Sunday 02 June – Stampeders – Western Manitoba Centennial Auditorium (WMCA), Brandon, MB, Canada
Saturday 08 June – Ani DiFranco – Old Market Square, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Sunday 16 June – Ashes and Dreams – Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Thursday 20 June – Colin Linden – West End Cultural Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Sunday 23 June – Shaggy – Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Sunday 07 July – Queensryche – Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 12 July – The Tillers – Winnipeg Folk Festival, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Wednesday 17 July – The Motorleague – Park Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 09 August – Holly Rees – Lady Of The Lake, Brandon, MB, Canada
Saturday 10 August – Close Talker – Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 23 August – Ashes and Dreams – Whoop & Hollar Folk Festival, Portage La Prairie, MB, Canada
Thursday 29 August – Godspeed You! Black Emperor – Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Thursday 19 September – Herman’s Hermits starring Peter Noone – Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Monday 23 September – Art d’Ecco – West End Cultural Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 04 October – Elton John – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Thursday 31 October – Test Attraction – Gas Station Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 28 February – Test Attraction – Gas Station Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada

All of our readers are encouraged to visit this site – www.winnipegconcertsdates.com, on it you will find cheap tickets to the most interesting concerts in Winnipeg.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *