Upcoming Regina concerts – list

A rundown of the most fascinating Winnipeg concerts can be found here – http://concertsinregina.com/.

Dates Regina concerts:
Saturday 16 March – Mariel Buckley – Trigo, Lafleche, SK, Canada
Wednesday 20 March – Christopher Sprake – Bushwakker Brewpub, Regina, SK, Canada
Saturday 20 April – Micah Erenberg – Flav’r Country Ranch, Langenburg, SK, Canada
Saturday 04 May – Canadian Brass – Symphony Hall, Regina, SK, Canada
Tuesday 21 May – Alessia Cara – Conexus Arts Centre, Regina, SK, Canada
Sunday 26 May – tunic (CA) – The Club, Regina, SK, Canada
Friday 31 May – Michael Charles – Bobby’s Place, Moose Jaw, SK, Canada
Saturday 08 June – The Washboard Union – Moose Jaw, SK, Canada
Friday 21 June – Stampeders – Conexus Arts Centre, Regina, SK, Canada
Saturday 06 July – The Dirt Rich Band – Weyburn, SK, Canada
Friday 12 July – Lonestar – Country Thunder, Craven, SK, Canada
Friday 27 September – The Johnny McCuaig Band – Prince of Wales Cultural Centre, Assiniboia, SK, Canada
Wednesday 27 November – The Johnny McCuaig Band – Sturgis Community Hall, Sturgis, SK, Canada

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *